If the number of hosting maintenance operations is too large to be handled by one person, you can delegate some of them to other people. For this purpose, you can create additional user accounts grouped by means of user roles. For example, you can create a group that is allowed to only upload content to websites. Users in this group will not be able to perform any operations except for managing website content. For more information about additional users, refer to the section (Advanced) Managing Additional User Accounts.
Allowing Other Users to Access Your Account
Was this guide helpful?
Didn’t solve it?
Open a ticket with your domain name and what you’ve already tried — it gets you a faster answer.
